The Open Door

5 08 2006

Para todos los que nos gusta Evanescence y para los que no aguantense jajaja el primer single de su nuevo disco, The Open Door a lanzarse oficialmente el próximo 3 de Octubre.

Call Me When You’re Sober

Don’t cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Should I let you fall
Lose it all
So maybe you can remember yourself
Can’t keep believing
We’re only deceiving ourselves
And I’m sick of the lie
And you’re too late

Don’t cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Couldn’t take the blame
Sick with shame
Must be exhausting to lose your own game
Selfishly hated
No wonder you’re jaded
You can’t play the victim this time
And you’re too late

Don’t cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

You never call me when you’re sober
You only want it cause it’s over
It’s over

How could I have burned paradise
How could I – you were never mine!

So don’t cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
Don’t lie to me
Just get your things
I’ve made up your mind.

Evanescence – The Open Door

Más información en:
Evanescence.com

EvBoard.com

Saludos


Acciones

Information

3 responses

6 08 2006
SÓLO ADÁN

Me gusta Evanescence, tengo los dos Cd anteriores… sobre todo el tema Missing q vi q lo tenías en tus Lyrics (sorry por mi ingles :S!!)

Saludos!

6 08 2006
Alejandro

Hola, que tiene de malo tu inglés?

Saludos

9 11 2006
Carofabywww.fotolog.com/carofaby

Hola Alejandro…

Bueno… llegue a tu blog porque dejaste un post en mi fotolog…

Ya tengo el disco de Evanescence y en realidad se nota la gran diferencia entre “Fallen” y “The Open Door”…. encuentro de que ahora tocan mucho mejor, mas a gusto… y ademas que los temas son geniales…

Eso seria…

Cuidate mucho!

Saludos!

\m/ Carofaby \m/

Responder

